Contact Information

Colorado Literacy and Learning Center

Dyslexia Evaluations and Intervention CenterColorado Literacy and Learning Centerinfo@literacynow.org

Orton Academy

(719) 574-1570info@ortonk8.org

Student Absence: 719 574-1570

Orton Academy Staff

Cindy Kanuch - Head of School

ckanuch@ortonk8.org 719 574-1570

Nonie Rispin – Office Specialist

Nrispin@ortonk8.org 719 574-1570

Kathy Harmon – 3rd/4th Grade Professor

Kharmon@ortonk8.org 719 574-1570 x. 122

Casi Shaffer - 5th/6th Grade Professor

cshaffer@ortonk8.org 719 574-1570 x. 123

Kim Schena - Special Education/Resource Professor

kschena@ortonk8.org719 574-1570 x. 403

Teri Parsons – Academic Language Therapist-in-Training

tparsons@ortonk8.org 719 574-1570

Grace Peak – Academic Language Therapist-in-Training

gpeak@ortonk8.org 719 574-1570

Jennifer Burkhart - Blended Learning Coach

jburkhart@ortonk8.org 719 574-1570